Advisory Board

CICS encourages stakeholder involvement by having a regional advisory board assist in developing and monitoring the plan, goals and objectives identified for the service system, and to serve as a public forum for other related MH/DS issues. The MH/DS Advisory Board represents stakeholders that include, but are not limited to, individuals, family members, officials and providers. The Advisory Board meets quarterly.

The current Board members are:

  • Boone: Kathy Dinges
  • Franklin: Sherry O. Becker
  • Hamilton: Doug Bailey, Tim Bedford
  • Hardin: Mary Nelson, Tim Rogers
  • Jasper: Jessica McNeer, Julie Bishop Gibson
  • Madison: Shan Sesser
  • Marshall: Al Fagerlund, Anne Vance
  • Poweshiek: Linda Romero, Diana Dawley, Kirsten Klepfer
  • Story: Wendie Cooper, Jennifer Ellis
  • Warren: Terry Johnson, Grace Sivadge

Current Agenda

Next meeting will be held April 9, 2019.

Meeting Minutes